Rockridge School Board Members

President

Jeff Widdop

jwiddop@rr300.org

Term expires April 2019

Vice President

Steve Frakes

sfrakes@rr300.org

Term expires April 2019

Secretary

Heidi Schultz

hschultz@rr300.org

Term expires April 2017

Member

Bill Woods

bwoods@rr300.org

Term expires April 2017

Member

Nathan Faith

nfaith@rr300.org

Term expires April 2019

Member

Janet Flaherty

jflaherty@rr300.org

Term expires April 2017

 Member

 Matt Brown

 mbrown@rr300.org

 Term expires April 2017

Comments