Rockridge School Board Members

President

Jeff Widdop

jwiddop@rr300.org

Term expires April 2019

Member

Steve Frakes

sfrakes@rr300.org

Term expires April 2019

Member

Brian Dinnon

bdinnon@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

Member

Tom Parchert

tparchert@r300.org

Term expires May 2021

Vice President

Nathan Faith

nfaith@rr300.org

Term expires April 2019

Secretary

Janet Flaherty

jflaherty@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

 Member

 Matt Brown

 mbrown@rr300.org

 Term expires May 2021

Comments