Drew Scharer (S), Steve Frakes, Greg Marty, Nathan Faith (P), Derek Workman, Tom Parchert (VP), Erin Bell

Rockridge School Board Members

President

Nathan Faith

nfaith@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Vice President 

Tom Parchert

tparchert@rr300.org

Term expires April 2025

Secretary

Drew Scharer

dscharer@rr300.org

Term expires April 2025

Member

Erin Bell 

ebell@rr300.org

Term expires April 2025

Member

Steve Frakes 

sfrakes@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Member                

Greg Marty

gregmarty@rr300.org

Term expires April 2025

 Member

Derek Workman 

dworkman@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Comments