Matt Brown, Nathan Faith (P), Janet Flaherty (S), Steve Frakes, Brian Dinnon, Tom Parchert (VP), Derek Workman

Rockridge School Board Members

President

Nathan Faith

nfaith@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Vice President 

Tom Parchert

tparchert@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

Secretary

Janet Flaherty

jflaherty@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

Member

Steve Frakes 

sfrakes@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Member

Greg Marty 

gmarty@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

Member                

Drew Scharer

dscharer@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

 Member

Derek Workman 

dworkman@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Comments