Matt Brown, Nathan Faith (P), Janet Flaherty (S), Steve Frakes, Brian Dinnon, Tom Parchert (VP), Derek Workman

Rockridge School Board Members

President

Nathan Faith

nfaith@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Member

Steve Frakes

sfrakes@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Member

Brian Dinnon

bdinnon@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

Vice President

Tom Parchert

tparchert@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

Member

Derek Workman

dworkman@rr300.org

Term expires April 2023

Secretary

Janet Flaherty

jflaherty@rr300.org

Term expires May 2021

 Member

 Matt Brown

 mbrown@rr300.org

 Term expires May 2021

Comments